William Pitcher College Tuition fees Structure

The fees detailed hereunder are valid for the academic year 2021. Amount of fees payable for graduate programmes and the modalities of payment to the University are indicated below. However, the University reserves the right to change fees structure without notice.

See the amount payable as school fees at University of Eswatini (UNESWA). Authorities of the University of Eswatini (UNESWA) have released the amount payable as school fees by fresh and returning postgraduate and undergraduate students

The University of Eswatini (UNESWA), which is comprised of three Campuses at Kwaluseni, Luyengo and Mbabane, was established in 1982 by an Act of Parliament of the Kingdom of Eswatini with a mandate to teach, conduct research and carry out community service.

The University offers Certificate programmes, Diplomas, Bachelor’s degrees, Master’s degrees and PhD degrees.

  1. For University of Eswatini (UNESWA) Tuition Fees click here
  2. For University of Eswatini (UNESWA) Prospectus click here